West Allotment Celtic (A)

Sat 07 Dec 2019

 

Billingham Synthonia (H)

Fri 13 Dec 2019

 

Jarrow (A)

Wed 18 Dec 2019

 

Sunderland West End (A)

Sat 21 Dec 2019

 

Easington Colliery (A)

Sat 28 Dec 2019

 

Newcastle University (A)

Sat 04 Jan 2020

 

Redcar Athletic (H)

Wed 08 Jan 2020

 

Chester-le-Street Town (H)

Sat 11 Jan 2020

 

Crook Town (A)

Sat 18 Jan 2020

 

Bedlington Terriers (H)

Sat 25 Jan 2020

 

Esh Winning (A)

Sat 01 Feb 2020

 

Jarrow (H)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 

Birtley Town (A)

Sat 15 Feb 2020

 

Tow Law Town (H)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

Brandon United (A)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

Washington (H)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Heaton Stannington (A)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

Durham City (H)

Tue 17 Mar 2020

 

Sunderland West End (H)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Carlisle City (A)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

Willington (H)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Easington Colliery (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

Redcar Athletic (A)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
07/12/19
15:00
A
West Allotment Celtic
13/12/19
19:30
H
Billingham Synthonia
18/12/19
19:30
A
Jarrow
21/12/19
15:00
A
Sunderland West End
28/12/19
15:00
A
Easington Colliery
All Matches