Chester-le-Street Town (H)

Wed 27 Oct 2021

 

Jarrow (A)

Sat 30 Oct 2021

 

Sunderland West End (H)

Sat 06 Nov 2021

 

Willington (A)

Sat 04 Dec 2021

 

Boldon CA (H)

Sat 11 Dec 2021

 

Durham City (H)

Sat 18 Dec 2021

 

Redcar Town (A)

Sat 08 Jan 2022

 

Billingham Synthonia (H)

Sat 15 Jan 2022

 

Heaton Stannington (A)

Sat 22 Jan 2022

 

Brandon United (A)

Sat 29 Jan 2022

 

Easington Colliery (A)

Sat 05 Feb 2022

 

Newcastle University (H)

Sat 12 Feb 2022

 

Birtley Town (A)

Sat 19 Feb 2022

 

Washington (H)

Sat 26 Feb 2022

 

Durham City (A)

Sat 05 Mar 2022

 

Blyth Town (A)

Sat 12 Mar 2022

 

Carlisle City (A)

Tue 15 Mar 2022

 

Bedlington Terriers (H)

Sat 19 Mar 2022

 

Horden CW (A)

Sat 26 Mar 2022

 

Esh Winning (H)

Sat 02 Apr 2022

 

Chester-le-Street Town (A)

Sat 09 Apr 2022

 
All Fixtures

RACAtv

RACAtv

Fixtures 2021-22

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
27/10/21
19:30
H
Chester-le-Street Town
30/10/21
15:00
A
Jarrow
06/11/21
15:00
H
Sunderland West End
04/12/21
15:00
A
Willington
11/12/21
15:00
H
Boldon CA
All Matches